Goofs

by mshrm

We made two big mistakes last time, which might explain a couple of “WTF?” moments for the close reader of Session #1.

First, clerics can’t cast Concussion. We have no idea how that slipped in there.

Second, shields do not provide DR, which means The KotBO should have changed his name to “Gimpy” after the troll bit his foot off. This appears to be a mis-reading of the table with shield stats from the basic book.

Our rule, though, is to play it as it lays, so the results still stand. The goblins were stunned, The KotBO still has his foot… but now we know better.

 

Advertisements